Call Center Career Consultant

There have been a lot of my readers, both in Call Center Blurbs and Call Center Script that have been emailing me and asking me advice on several topics.  It ranges from recruitment, interview tips, training and home based jobs.  About 60% seek help with regards recruitment or entering the industry.

With this in mind, I will be offering my services and will share my knowledge to people out there who is willing to listen.  My husband calls it the official guidance counselor or career coach within the industry.  It has a nice ring to it but I haven’t decided what the official title would be.

My Services
So, what can I offer?  There are two ways.  I am preparing to conduct a series of Call Center Webinars through ProFora Media.  This will give you access to specific information in an online seminar format and be available to more people at the same time.  Alternatively, if you would like to boost your career within the industry, or you need someone to talk to on a specific situation within your job, this is where my private consultations come in.  It will still be online, so it doesn’t even matter where you are in the country.

Being someone who is passionate and dedicated to education, this is one way for me to help people and make their lives a bit better.  It sounds very dramatic but it’s the truth.  I know how difficult it gets and how stressful it is to work in this industry.  Everyone needs a sound board once in a while and usually it is better to get a third party to listen to remove any subjectivity.

So, if you’re interested, do drop me a note so we can get started.

Leave a comment

Filed under Call Centers, Professional Development

Leave a comment